Skip to Content

Alumni Board

The goal of the Roger Williams University Alumni Association is to organize, connect, and engage alumni in a meaningful relationship with each other and Roger Williams University. The aim of the Association is to develop and maintain programs and activities that both strengthen the Association and support the University.

Standing Committees:
Executive Committee
Enrollment
Membership (includes Alumni Awards)
Career Investment
Student & Young Alumni Engagement
Affinity Engagement
 

Heather (Culp) Boujoulian '97 (Construction Management)
President
Arlington, MA
heather.boujoulian@bpadv.com

Gordon Craig, III '94 (Communications)
Vice President
Tiverton, RI
gordonscraig@cox.net

Lindsey Gumb '09
Secretary
Bristol, RI
lgumb@rwu.edu

Michael La Scala '83 (Business Administration)
Stamford, CT
scalz21@aol.com

Rick Daubenspeck '85 (Marketing)
Scottsdale, AZ
rdaubenspeck@bdo.com

Amanda Tsapatsaris '09 (American Studies)
Stoneham, MA
amandajpbuckley@gmail.com

Nibal Awad '12
Salem, MA
nawad895@gmail.com

Brian LeDuc '10
Washington, DC
brianfleduc@gmail.com 

Peter Klay ' 92
Ashland, MA
peterklay@gmail.com

Kelly Scafariello '00 ' 10
Providence, RI
kelly.scafariello@salve.edu

Kevin Moitoso '01
Bristol, RI
kevinmoitoso@yahoo.com

Codie Eisenberg '09
Astoria, NY
codieae@gmail.com
 
James Kelley
East Greenbush, NY
jkelley111@hawks.rwu.edu