Skip to Content

    Contact

    Office of Alumni Relations 

    Roger Williams University
    One Old Ferry Road
    Bristol, RI  02809
    Toll-Free: (800) 458-7144
    Phone: (401) 254-3005

    Executive Office

    Lisa J. Raiola
    Vice President of Institutional Advancement
    (401) 254-3302
    lraiola@rwu.edu

     

    Lisa Raiola

     

     

     

    Staff

    Heidi Dagwan
    Director of Special Events
    (401) 254-3154
    hdagwan@rwu.edu

    Ryan Edmonds
    Alumni Relations Officer
    (401) 254-3068
    redmonds@rwu.edu

     

    Meghan Hansen
    Alumni Relations Officer
    (401) 254-4658
    mhansen@rwu.edu

    Bruce Keeler
    Chief Advancement Officer
    (401) 254-3735
    bkeeler@rwu.edu

    Caitlin Krouse
    Alumni Relations Assistant
    (401) 254-3005
    ckrouse@rwu.edu

    Melanie Stone
    Assistant Director of Special Events
    (401) 254-3322
    mstone@rwu.edu

     

    Lauren Tierney
    Alumni Athletics Ambassador
    (401) 254-3262
    ltierney@rwu.edu